MedFil Education

MedFil is a non-profit organization for the production of knowledge and the development of education, research, and training in the Euro-Mediterranean area

MedFil International

Medfil develops scientific, cultural and artistic exchanges and collaborations through cross-border actions

MedFil Art & Culture

MedFil initiates partnerships and collaborations with artists and curators, and other institutions that provide professional support - in terms of research, production, and diffusion

Latest News And Events

Stateless Peoples

Stateless Peoples Study day — March 4, 2021 Paris 8 University online Visioconférence : https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86787286303 Mexico 06:00-12:00 (UTC-6) — Toronto 07:00-13:00 (UTC-5) — London 12:00-18:00 (UTC+0) — Paris 13:00-19:00 (UTC+1) — Nablus 14:00-20:00 (UTC+2) — Read more…

The Right of Peoples to Breathe

Open seminar for political studies 2020-2021 of the Transglobal Study Group: “The archive between poetics, politics and violence of history”. 4th session. Thursday, January 21, 2021 3:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. (french time UTC + Read more…

Of War and Collective Memory

Friday 11 Dec. 2020 Time: 14:00 London, 15:00 Paris, 17:30 Tehran, 18:30 Kabul International Conference Of War and Collective Memory (in English) in collaboration with and supported by FIDH, UKRI, GCRF and ICAN. Kindly Register Read more…

Support the MedFil Humanities Institute